Distinguished Flying Cross (DFC)  
United Kingdom

Number of awards in the database: 456
Total awarded for WW II: 20354

Award description
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z |
Waardenburg C.
Waart van P.
Waddell, Robert Charles Arthur
Wade, Lance Cleo (3x)
Wagland, J.L.W.
Wainwright, John Frances Schofield
Walker, Harold Allen
Walker, Peter Russell
Warden, George William
Wasey, Walter Hughes
Weaver, Percy Stevenson
Webster, Alexander (2x)
Whittingham, Richard Tiley
Wijnberg A.V.
Wilkingson, R.E.
Witt, Dennis Theodore
Wolf van der G
Wolff de W.
Woodroffe, John (2x)
Woodward, Herbert John
Woolley, Frank Geoffrey (2x)
Wright, Allan Richard (2x)

  Provide alterations or additional information
Picture source:   - Stephen Stratford
Information source(s):   - Dorling H.T., Ribbons and Medals, Philip, London 1974
- London Gazette dated 5th December 1919 with establashing regulations for DFC, AFC, DFM and AFM
- Veterans Affairs Canada
All rights reserved © 2002-2010