Distinguished Flying Cross (DFC)

United States

Number of awards in the database: 340
Total awarded for WW II: unknown

Award description
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z |
Walsh, Kenneth Ambrose
Warburton, Adrian "Warby"
Waters, Richard J.
Weaver, Curtis A.
Wellings, Donald J.
Willett, Gerald D.
Williams, Robert Lee
Williams, Willard F.
Williams, William Thomas (2x)
Winston, Robert A.
Winters, Theodore Hugh, Jr.
Woolard, Wendell E.
Worthington, Gordon E.
Share with friends:

  Provide alterations or additional information
Picture source:   - Medals of the World
Information source(s):   - The Distinguished Flying Cross Society
- Home of Heroes
- Gruntís Medals
All rights reserved © 2002-2011.
Other projects of STIWOT are: Go2War2.nl, WW2museums.com, Tweede-Wereldoorlog.nl, STIWOT Forum and STIWOT Reizen.